the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Lookin’ At The World…. July 27, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 9:50 pm

This graphic above is one I made today and was inspired by one of the great minds of the bloggerworld… the extremely sexy, Matt-Man.

It is the second in a string of alcohol related works or art, the first being Brian’s Hard Johnson bottle. His Hard Johnson itself being a thing of great beauty….

Whatcha think?

You know… It just dawned on me that Matt-Man and Brian could be like brothers. They remind me of each other. Which fullfills most of my deepest fantasies.

 

6 Responses to “Lookin’ At The World….”

  1. Travis Says:

    Fantasies about Matt-Man?? Take your temperature quick! LOL

    The graphics are definitely cool.

  2. EC Says:

    Very cool!

  3. Rocketstar Says:

    I like the new banner graphic, nice.

  4. Sparky Duck Says:

    I like em both, though i like the top one more

  5. Starrlight Says:

    I dig that banner.

    Answer…fear?

  6. Matt-Man Says:

    You are too cool and too kind. I couldnt open the attachment so it is nice to see this. Frankly, I am incredibly flattered. Thanks and Cheers!!


Leave a comment