the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

junket February 20, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 6:27 pm

People are always trying to figure out what I’m like in real life or what it’s like to be around me. I’m never quite sure how to answer such questions about myself and so I figured that I would hold a press conference for those of you who are curious about what’s it’s like to have a little Kyra in your life.

Who knows me better and could accurately answer any questions that there may be other than Dean-o?

If you’d like the scoop on what I’m REALLY like in real life then feel free to drop a question or two for Dean in the comments and I’ll have him post his answers in a couple of days.

I drive Dean fucking crazy so I should be very interested to see what he would have to say. Besides, I’m a celebrity in my own right and so I can have a press conference where my husband devulges all of my secrets. I figure it’s either that or have my vagina accidentally photographed.

Maybe I’ll do both.

 

9 Responses to “junket”

  1. EC Says:

    ooh, I’ll have to come up with some good ones!!

  2. EC Says:

    oh, and here’s my answers to your questions –

    1. A really small one without working breaks that would collapse on impact.

    2. NFL network, abc, and nbc

    3. I be runnin’

  3. Brian in Mpls Says:

    That is a great idea:)

    1.) One that will keeps it value so that i could inherit it

    2.) History, Discovery, Travel

    3.)Thumper

  4. Bond Says:

    ooooooooooooo questions….

    ummm ummm ummm

    What is Kyra’s favorite food

    What is her least favorite food?

    I will leave the perverted questions to another, since I am sure they will be asked

  5. Tug Says:

    Don’t do the vagina pic, it’s been overdone & you’re way too good for that.

    Just sayin’.

    Dean, is she as funny IRL as she is here? Does she just keep you laughing?

    How do you feel that Kyra & I talk about making out & masturbating side by side when neither of us is gay? (HI BOND!)

  6. Mr. Fabulous Says:

    Is Kyra really the insatiable nymphomaniac that she plays on TV?

  7. metalmom Says:

    What does Kyra do when she isn’t playing with the kids or herself?

    Belly button…innie or outie?

    Her favorite place to be kissed? Your favorite place to kiss her?

    To me, she looks like she smells like cookies? Does she?

  8. metalmom Says:

    I forgot the most important one!

    I would like to kiss her long and hard. Would you be jealous? What if I kissed her better than you ever kissed her?

  9. the108 Says:

    These is some gooood questions, LOL.


Leave a Reply

