the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

love fest February 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 7:47 pm

Got this over at Turnbaby’s although I’m sort of breaking the rules on it a little bit.

It’s Valentine’s Day and Dean will probably ignore it and so I have to get my love from somewhere’s. So, my blog shall turn into a total love fest!

I need to know why I am loved. You need to know why you are loved. Let’s have sex right here in my blog!

Leave me a comment telling me what it is about me that you love and I shall leave a comment right back telling YOU what I love about…. YOU!

And this is serious, too so no funny shit like, “I love you because you didn’t give me the clap last summer when we had nasty sex.” It’s fucking Valentine’s Day! Can we be serious for two seconds around here?!!!

So, let’s love each other and then afterwards we will all mutually masturbate while thinking about how great we are. Feeding egos… a classic way to celebrate this annual holiday.

XOXO

 

20 Responses to “love fest”

  1. Mr. Fabulous Says:

    I love your wit, your intelligence, your sparkle, your charm, your adorableness, your playfulness, your sense of adventure, and your refusal to ever really grow up.

  2. the108 Says:

    MR. FABULOUS: I love your intelligence and your ability to not take everything so seriously. You’re fun and you make me laugh like crazy. I love how magnetic you are and how no matter how grumpy I am you lift my spirits. You are a supportive and amazing friend and you make everyone around you smile. XOXO, Babe!

  3. MARFSBABY Says:

    There isn’t one single thing I don’t love about you Kyra but I guess the best part is how totally cool and smart you are with an extra large side of fucking hilarious. I wish we were neighbours so we could hang out and I could come over and fold laundry with you and love your kids to pieces.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    WTF,,Umm there is to many reason’s.You are my best friend(sp).Been there for me a whole lot.Got’s me laughing my head off alot,,Like pissing on Fudd’s parking lot,,Lip stick on the ass.Puking,fartin,and throwing up,,Oh shit that was the Funny as hell.There are to many and well I have to get the crib migets from school.I love you w all my heart and tits..
    U/F/F
    shannon

  5. Anonymous Says:

    P.SS>>SSSS
    LMFAO…
    There is actually alot to write about.BUt I love you very much..You need to get your ass here to sit and smoke bitch

  6. Tug Says:

    I love that even when you say that you have NOTHING to blog about (brazilians), your NOTHING cracks me up. You’ve got a lot going on in your life, but you always bring a smile & much laughter to mine.

    Now…what was that about mutual masturbation?

  7. the108 Says:

    JASMINE: I love how free-spirited you are. I adore that you can let loose and have fun and crack jokes and still be sweet and empathetic and supportive. I think that if we were closer, we’d be out to lunch, shoe shopping and dancing topless on bars every night. You’re fuckin’ awesome!

    SHANNON: Jesus… where to even begin with you??? I love that you tolerated me even from the very minute we met even though two seconds later you had to listen to me freak out over the idiot movers breaking my furniture. I love that you were always there and that, above all else, I could relax around you and be myself and know that you didn’t judge me. I love so much how you adopted my babies as your second family and were always as good to them as you were to your own kids. I love that you drop everything to help a friend. I love your family as if they are my own because you are such a good mama. We, dear, are a match made in heaven because we are so very different. I have more respect for you than anyone I have ever known. You’ve defied incredible odds and survived some crazy shit. I love how you never flipped out on me for my nuttier behavior and I think it’s hilarious that as I was puking up a gallon of booze while farting and laughing into my vomit, you were there laughing, too. There is nothing you wouldn’t do for me and nothing I wouldn’t do for you. I miss you terribly and wish like hell that the stupid ass military hadn’t separated us.
    We need to take a vacation!

  8. the108 Says:

    TUG: I love how close to your family you are. When I read your blog, I feel like it’s the family I always wanted growing up and you tend to bring out the kid in me. I read your posts about all the fun things you get to do with them and it inspires me to try more creative things out with my kids. I adore that you still have such a sense of humor. I adore that you don’t dwell on shit and that you live life to the fullest. You talk about being a Grandma but it’s so hard to believe because you seem to easily connect with anyone of any age and I think that that is something harder to do that it looks. You make me want to be a part of your world and then you allow me to when I get to read about it every day.

    And also… you seem quite interested in masturbating with me and this raises your cool points even further if that’s even possible πŸ™‚

  9. Tug Says:

    YOU – are just awesome. πŸ˜‰

  10. Blufeenix Says:

    I am fairly new to your little slice of the internet , wonder if your blog comes up in a X rated search…anyway…

    I love how you have a nothing to hide view of life and are not ashamed to tell the world.

    Plus your fucking funny as hell.

  11. the108 Says:

    BLUFEENIX: I’m sure it is x-rated…LOL. See, now… I love you because you’re just like me with fewer cursewords πŸ™‚

    And also because you seem to have a goth, edgy sexiness to you. Unless I’m just imagining that…LOL.

  12. Starrlight Says:

    I loves ya cause like Ms Fonda, you are an expert of the judicious use of the word cunt. My kinda gal!!

    Oh and buck up, baby, Dean could fall asleep during the blowjobs like my ex did. Talk about a Bobbit moment.

  13. Special K Says:

    I love how much you love your kids.
    I love your humor.
    I love your eyes.

  14. IRV Says:

    Kyra, what can I say since we’ve just met. I love your ability to put yourself out there with such humor and style. Happy VD sweetie darling.

  15. the108 Says:

    STARRIGHT: I ove your sarcasm and how you can have intelligent conversations with people. I like that you give a shit about the world and have no issue speaking your mind when something seems fucked up to you. You call it as you see it and I like that a lot.

    SPECIAL K: I love that you are as much a pervert as I am…LOL.

    IRV:I love your friendliness and ease with jumping right in when you meet new people. I love your input to my comments! Smooch!

  16. Turnbaby Says:

    I love your intelligence and your sense of humor. I love your writing and how you share your crazy wonderful family life. I love your laugh and your filthy mind and mouth. I love your amazing multi-talented self. I wish you lived closer so we could hang out.

    And then I could touch your boobs which I love btw πŸ˜‰

  17. metalmom Says:

    How did I miss this??

    I love how you make me laugh…and squeal with delight…and nod my head in agreement…and spew my juice on my monitor….and sqeeze my sphincter with fear!

  18. Susie PSU Says:

    I love your whacked wit, your bravery to say whatever you are thinking, and your ability to use words that I forget exist!

  19. Colette, aka Lil Sis Says:

    I know I’m late but, I love your blogs and how they always make me smile. I love your wit and demeanor and how you can always so perfectly express yourself with your words, and how you can always look adversity straight in the eye and say “FUCK YOU! You WILL NOT beat me!” You’re a very admirable woman Ms. Kyra. =)

  20. the108 Says:

    TURNBABY: I love you because you ooze class and humor at the same time. You are charming, respectful, and dirty minded all at the same time….LOL. I love your laugh. I love thinking about you naked.

    MetalMom: You crack me up and make me laugh until my children think something is wrong with me.You are a comfortable place to hang out! I love how fun you are and how I agree with everything you say.

    Susie: I love your stories about your family and how obvious it is that you adore them. I love how at home I feel at your blog and how easily you make me smile πŸ™‚

    Colette: I love how wonderfully emotional you are. I love how connected you are to your men and I love how reading your blog makes me feel about a million different feelings per post. I love how supportive you are and I love that after everything, you have learned positive things in life that you use to reach out to others. I adore your compassion and your honesty when you exposing how you feel about things.


Leave a Reply

