the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

WHAT THE HUCKABEE??? February 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 4:31 pm
That is all.
Good day to you.
 

6 Responses to “WHAT THE HUCKABEE???”

  1. Matt-Man Says:

    The Huckster is on a mission from God. Cheers!!

  2. the108 Says:

    MATT-MAN: Somethin’!!!

  3. Mr. Fabulous Says:

    I am on a mission from God as well.

    Different mission.

  4. jolie-jordan Says:

    Huckabee…WHO?

  5. Hyperion Says:

    That is a great swear word! I’m going to use it. (“What the Huckabee is going on here?”)

    Weaking of spich, I see that you have three questions to answer, and I am honor-bound to do so:

    1. If the car is free, I would get him a Cadillac Sedan, since I know he would like that. If I am paying for it….same thing, in Matchbox.

    2. ESPN2, the Food Netword, Cartoon Network.

    3.
    http://rankeverything.blogspot.com/2006/05/race-horse-names.html

    thanks!

  6. the108 Says:

    MR. FAB: You’re on a mission to get in my pants.

    JOLIE: Seriously?

    HYPERION: I like you…LOL. Let’s Huck.


Leave a Reply

