the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Goddamn it, y’all… December 17, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 6:41 pm

What is wrong with you people??? Have you NO senses of humor?? That shit down there is HYSTERICAL! That post right thar underneath this one is pure magic… in fact… it’s the greatest fucking post ever written! I see you there, you know… on my stats….

What’s with the lack of commenting? C’mon… it’s fucking hilarious!

But even better than MY post is the amazing science-fiction Christmas themed short story by my darling Ian over there at Edog’s Everything Page. First off, he’s awesome, yo’… and second… he writes the funniest webcomic in the world so whyncha go check him out, huh?

And leave us both some comments telling us how friggin’ fantastic we are!

Jeesh! This sort of excellence doesn’t come easy!

 

9 Responses to “Goddamn it, y’all…”

  1. Lois Grebowski Says:

    That was cute…I remember bouncing on Dad’s knee thinking it was a horse. Great memories!

    :-D)

  2. Dee Says:

    You’re right. You ARE hilarious!! And we’re bad, bad, bad readers.

  3. Susie PSU Says:

    I just hadn’t logged on a awhile, that’s all…good thing you don’t have to shovel up after them!

  4. TopChamp Says:

    what are you? the comment police?

    stop whining – you had loads of comments x

  5. TopChamp Says:

    1 – genitals… i’m a trumpet geek… can’t play the horm (so to speak) without hands.

    your other questions require thought.

  6. Ian Thomas Healy Says:

    Hey, thanks for the plug! Your nudie pics are in the mail.

    1. What good are your hands without genitals to play with and what good are your genitals without hands to play with them? Thanks, I’ll just lose a foot.

    2. Big Johnny Irish. 😀

    3. Survivor

    Ian

  7. Sparky Duck Says:

    its the holidays?

    1.I say just kill me, losing either would leave me frustrated sexually

    2.Sparky McDuck?

    3.Dance War, no wait even better, the game show Duel

  8. Anonymous Says:

    1. I would have to neither they can kill me,,Who cares why lol
    2.Licka Mi Peze lmao
    3.I love NEW York 2 just doesn’t make a lick of sense.

    The video is funny.damn the kids are getting big.

  9. Travis Says:

    You’re friggin’ fantastic!

    **you skeered me with that little mini rant you know**

    1. I’m with Ian…genitals without hands or hands without genitals?? Not gonna happen so just put a bullet in my head.

    2. Thomas Aidan Chisum – that way I’d keep my initials and not get too confused.

    3. Astro-physics. Well, it doesn’t make any sense to me.


Leave a Reply

