the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

see?…SEE??? December 6, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 12:47 am

I told you my kids are weird.

The boys and I sat in the living room as I gave them a music lesson on Johnny Cash when Olivia emerged from the bathroom looking like this:

At this point, I really don’t even have a response.

 

5 Responses to “see?…SEE???”

  1. Mr. Fabulous Says:

    Clearly it is time for some sort of foster care to be considered.

  2. Rocketstar Says:

    nice

  3. Dan Says:

    Weird? What’s weird? I do this sort of stuff all the time.

  4. Brian in Mpls Says:

    Oh my that could be the next great invention q-tips for your boogers

  5. Julie Says:

    Ummm Kyra? You did that to her now didn’t you?


Leave a Reply

