the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

WW: All I want for Christmas…. December 5, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 8:00 am

 

35 Responses to “WW: All I want for Christmas….”

  1. the108 Says:

    Emi got her first two teeth just in time for the holidays 🙂

    My last first teeth! Waaaah!!

  2. Joyful Days Says:

    What a precious sweetheart.

  3. D. Renee Bagby & Zenobia Renquist Says:

    Look at the cutey!!

    Happy WW!

  4. EC Says:

    I just love those chubby cheeks!! She is too cute for words 🙂

  5. Leeann Says:

    What a doll! My oldest just lost her top two teeth. Sadness. *sniffle*

  6. Natalie Says:

    So cute! My baby is showing signs of teething, but I don’t think they’ll be here in time for Christmas. LOL!

    1. My most memorable present was when I got a new bed when I was 13.

    2. Tube tops, of any style long or short.

    3. Hmmmm…I don’t know. LOL!

    My Wordless Wednesday is up too! 🙂

  7. angel Says:

    …my two front teeth!!!

    Awwww… *kisses the baby*

    Happy WW!

  8. Shelia Says:

    And there they are, two beautiful front teeth! Happy WW!

  9. BNS Says:

    Awww. So cute. And before you know it she’ll be keeping the tooth fairy busy. They grow up SO fast. Happy WW.

  10. Lil Knitter Says:

    What a cutie and such beautiful blue eyes. YAY…two teeth!
    Happy WW!

  11. Vixen Says:

    She is adorable. I want to grab those cheeks and squish!!!

    Happy WW

  12. letha Says:

    Awww, how sweet, loads of sleepless nights though

  13. SugarPlum07 Says:

    hehe the two front teeth – YAY! 🙂 Happy WW and I’m sorry I added myself to the Mister Linky thing twice.

  14. Chris in Oxford Says:

    Gosh oh gee, how happy I’d be,
    if I could only whistle…

    Cute shots. Happy WW!

  15. webmaster pomona Says:

    yes i see them—congrats!!! happy ww ;^J

  16. baby~amore' Says:

    OH very, very cute – bring on those teeth but slowly and painlessly.
    We have one son with 4 teeth (at 17 months and his twin brother with 6 teeth.

    1. finding out I was having twins and telling my family on Christmas day
    2. a thong (g string)
    3. friggin (but I try nott o say it )

  17. Matt-Man Says:

    I’d love to get some of my teeth back Cheers!!

  18. Lois Grebowski Says:

    wook at doze baby teefies!

  19. carrie Says:

    Good job getting a shot of that! I could never get their tongue to move to see them, much less get a pic.

  20. forgetfulone Says:

    What a darling baby!

  21. http://www.casualfridayeveryday.com Says:

    awwwww, little toofies!

  22. Be Inspired Always Says:

    Beautiful baby!

    I love baby pictures.

    My WW is up now too.

    Jillian

  23. MamaArcher Says:

    how cute, I love it when they get their very first teeth! It is a monumetal occasion

  24. Brian in Mpls Says:

    All I want for Christmas is 36k

  25. alice Says:

    Nicely done!

    Hrmm…

    1. I got a tape recorder when was a little kid. I wanted one so much!

    2. low-rise jeans.

    3. freakin’

  26. Carmi Says:

    My heart melted a little when I first saw these pictures. You’ve brought me right back to the moment when each of our kids cut a tooth.

    I don’t miss the lack of sleep, though 🙂

    I’ve posted my WW photo here:
    http://writteninc.blogspot.com/2007/12/wordless-wednesday-juiced.html

    I hope you have a wonderful rest-of-Wordless Wednesday, and look forward to seeing more of your work.

    All the best,

    Carmi

  27. Carmi Says:

    Oops, almost forgot (sorry…I’m all over the place today).

    My best gift? I inherited the gift of writing from my late grandfather. He died when I was 13, but in the brief time I had him, he planted the seeds that allowed me to become a professional writer as an adult.

    I’ve posted my WW photo here:
    http://writteninc.blogspot.com/2007/12/wordless-wednesday-juiced.html

    I hope you have a wonderful rest-of-Wordless Wednesday, and look forward to seeing more of your work.

    All the best,

    Carmi

  28. tegdirb92 Says:

    what a beautiful baby!! Happy Wednesday!

  29. FRIGGA Says:

    She got her first teeth? How exciting! Happy WW 😛

  30. Dixie Says:

    Awwwwwwwww…. she’s such a baby doll…

  31. genny Says:

    Oh what a joy to have a teeth…

  32. Tina Says:

    How cute is this?!?! Two little teeth in such an adorable face…
    Happy “birthday” to those little friends 😉

  33. Just Expressing Myself Says:

    What an adorable baby.
    Those two little toothies are just just precious.
    Hope you’re feeling better.
    Thanks for taking the time to visit.

  34. Samantha & Tigger Says:

    What a cute baby and her first teeth!!How precious. Thanks for visiting our blog!
    Your FL furiends,
    and Mom

  35. Junebug Says:

    That is one beautiful baby! Thanks for the visit to me.


Leave a Reply

