the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

blogships… November 19, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 11:32 pm

I’ve pretty much stopped getting many comments these days and I know why. Although I feel really bad for it, I just haven’t had the time to sit and read everyone’s blogs these past few weeks. Things have gotten really hectic and I’m trying to spend some additional quality time with the kids and do some fun stuff with them when I can.

I know how Blog relationships work. Sometimes people just stop reading or commenting altogether or they see that you haven’t been reading or commenting much and so they knock you off their list. I used to get upset or feel offended but I understand it by know and it doesn’t bother me. It goes both ways and if I can’t be reading and commenting much then I can’t expect others to as well.

I want to apologize that I’ve been slacking off on my rounds and make sure that no one is taking it personally or thinks that I’m not visiting because I hate them or something. I just run out of time some days and have a hard time playing catch up. Just want you all to know that I’m still here and I luurve you all! Be patient with me, please! Four kids keep me busy!

 

7 Responses to “blogships…”

  1. babylamb Says:

    Don’t be hard on yourself because then I will have to be hard on myself. I’ve been slacking too with the comments. The days go by so fast that there isn’t enough time to comment on everyone’s blog.
    Actually a lot of people have been slacking….
    Enjoy the time with your kids and don’t worry about commentng… I’m still here reading your blogs…

  2. Travis Says:

    No worries. I never begrudge someone spending more time with family instead of cruising around the bloggosphere.

    Come by when you can. I may not comment on every post, but I’m still checking things out.

  3. Blonde Chick Says:

    I don’t think you’re the only one! I have so many blogs in my blogroll and I truly do read them every day… BUT by that time, I am wiped out, and can’t bear to comment on each and every one of them.

    My comments on MY blog have dropped way off also. So I don’t think its just you!

    I’m still here, and still reading!

  4. Brian in Mpls Says:

    Stop it I love you. Things have been mad hectic here too I hate the holidays…

  5. Dee Says:

    I read every post! I’m just not much of a “commenter”! We’re still out here..I swear!

  6. Susie PSU Says:

    Nope, we’re still here. You can’t get rid of us THAT easily.

  7. Carol Anne Says:

    And work keeps me too busy, too. I read, but sometimes they are piled up, and my thoughts are no longer relevant.

    Update your friend’s baby?


Leave a Reply

