the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

on photography October 7, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 11:25 pm

As much screwing around as I do, I love photography and I like to make pictures beautiful enough to frame and put on the wall.I take a LOT of pictures of the kids although you see more of Emi than the others because I can get her to sit still for them. Matthew is damn near never to be found and terribly uninterested in posing for me unless it involves making weird faces or mooning the camera and Owen and Olivia are moody about the whole thing in it’s entirety. Sometimes they’ll sit for it but usually they scream and tell me to fuck off.

Thank god for the unsuspecting baby as I am almost always lurking nearby with camera in hand.

Miss Emi… I took this photo yesterday of her having some butt neckid playtime and then isolated her eyeballs and removed the color from the rest of this pic. Only the background is supposed to be blurred but she looks pretty distorted as well which aggravates me but at least she’s gorgeous anyhow…lol.

(Hold your cursor over the pic to see the original)

Just an example of my photography obsession 🙂

 

9 Responses to “on photography”

  1. Mr. Fabulous Says:

    Oh sure, you can post this picture, but I put a couple of photos of myself, full frontal and covered in shellac, and you would think the world was coming to an end…

  2. TopChamp Says:

    I know I could just look up your photos to find this out but I don’t want to…. Do you or Dean have blue eyes or is it a baby thing and they change colour?

  3. Brian in Mpls Says:

    Beautiful…Is your show archieved anywhere? I can’t make the saturday show and I want so bad to hear it.

    Booger

    black and white

    Austin Texas (I know not an option but hey I am homeless and mobil

  4. EC Says:

    She looks precious as always!!

  5. the108 Says:

    MR. FAB: Um. I wouldn’t.

    TC: I have blue eyes and Dean has brown. Matt has brown and the rest got blue like me. Most babies are born with a bluish/gray color of eyes and then they change sometime in the first year or so of life.

    BRIAN: I snuck the link to the show at the end of the post if you wanna listen.

    EC: Yeah. I know 🙂

  6. Colette, aka Lil Sis Says:

    Beautiful baby girl! I too am obsessed with pics of Logan, but not quite as handy with editing them. 😉

  7. Julie Says:

    Awww so precious…I was wondering when I would see the baby butt you told me about.

    1. Someone elses booger because I figure it can’t taste too much different then my own!
    2. See in black and white because then I could at least type answers to your silly questions!
    3. NY city…i suppose. Maybe because they have more homeless people and therefore more funding..i don’t know…..

  8. Bond Says:

    excellent… just friggin excellent

  9. Dixiechick Says:

    I like the B&W better…

    What a beautiful baby!!!!


Leave a Reply

