the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Saturday Show? October 6, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 6:18 pm

Okay, so tomorrow is another segment of Bloviation Nation but I’m not sure there will be a topic this week since no one has submitted any interview questions.

Anyway, it’s on at 9 in the morning here on the west coast and noon over there are the east.

Click here if you want to listen in and if not then go ahead and click right here.

You can call into the show at (347) 215-8189 or IM us at kyramuchmore on Yahoo. I will also have chat running if it’ll work this week.

Hope to see you there.

 

7 Responses to “Saturday Show?”

  1. Madame Butterfly Says:

    call me an hour before cause i seriously forget…I have tried to call you,,I don’t know if you called back or not Carl has had some chest pains and so forth so we have been at the hospital anywho give me a holla tomorrow or whenever you aren’t Busy.

  2. Colette, aka Lil Sis Says:

    I work on Saturday damnit! But if you post the link again, I will be sure to listen when I get home. I went searching for it earlier, but couldn’t find it. 😦

  3. Madame Butterfly Says:

    1.I guess loose sense of taste.
    2.As a women I would say Erectile Dysfunction well so I know the lady wouldn’t beg me for Whoopi.
    3.Lethal injection,,quick death would be good then the rst of my life in prison.
    oh by the way send me the number so I can out it on my contact I set an alarm so I will be able to holla at you with some questions.We are home so Whenever you get a chance holla at me.

  4. Julie Says:

    I wrote 12 noon on my hand! I just hope I remember to stop typing long enough to look at it!

    Bwahahaha!!!

    Oh…i guess I would rather lose my sense of taste. People wouldn’t run from me with that malady! Oh my! ED would be more treatable then being bald…but MUCH more embarrassing! And yeah….lethal injection I guess…

  5. Matt-Man Says:

    Break a leg Kyra!! Cheers!!

  6. TopChamp Says:

    I’m really really sorry – had a sh’;tty afternoon at work (have blogged it) and forgot to log on when I got home.

    I have listened now though. Lots of talk of sex and nudity – what more could you ask for.

    I also forgot to ask you a question for which I am sorry…

    TC’s report card (from herself): MUST DO BETTER.

  7. the108 Says:

    SHANNON: Let’s make out.

    COLETTE: I’m terrible at posting a visible link. I have a button but I never use it because I never feel like it. I suck…LOL.

    JULES: You remembered to look at it! Rumor has it you need to upgrade your media player to get better sound. I’ll check into it further 🙂

    MATT-MAN: You’re hot.

    TC: Um… you’re in SCOTLAND! You are doing just fine, darlin’! LOL!


Leave a Reply

