the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Old, stubborn asshole October 1, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 2:55 pm

Do not be deceived by this extremely adorable picture of baby Olivia and her dear old Granddad. He’s a total asshole.

Ray and I hate each other. He hates me because his wife hated me and he is loyal to her and I hate him because he’s a real douche. His wife hated me because I married her son and also because when they got shitfaced, I told them they were idiots.

So, to recap: Ray hates me and I hate him.

This morning, I get an email because Ray has gotten trashed drunk, filled up his bathtub with water and put all of his dirty laundry in it. Then, he sat there in a stupor and let the water overflow all over the place until it leaked down into the neighbor’s condo. They notified someone with a key who went in there and found Ray’s drunk ass sitting in two feet of water and they told him that he had to get some rental insurance, which he for some reason, is refusing to do.

So, they told him to get his ass out.

He gave away all of his shit and cannot remember who he gave it to. Now, he claims he is moving into a motel. Because this is what normal people do.

This would all be really very cute if it were the result of, say, Alzheimer’s and NOT getting drunk as fuck. As if Dean is really needing to take leave and go save his dad with everything else that we’re dealing with right now.

Fuck you, Ray.

 

6 Responses to “Old, stubborn asshole”

  1. Bond Says:

    UGH…like you really need another thing on your list sweet friend…

    Keep writing it can only help sweep the crap out of your brain…

    HUGS

  2. EC Says:

    Don’t you even let it get to you – you have enough on your plate without worrying about that fucker!

  3. Anthony Says:

    I gotta tell ya, I’ve been pretty drunk at times in my life, but I’ve never been as shit-all stupid to do anything even remotely as dumbass as that.
    I think once, I left something in the microwave that I cooked and forgot about.

    I never figured out what level of intoxication/fucked up/wasted you’d have to be to do some of the dumb shit I’ve heard (and seen) people do.
    I think there’s more at work than plain alcohol, and judging from your description of dear old Grandpa-pa, I’d say you would agree.

    Why can’t he just pass out like everybody else? 🙂

    Good luck to you.

  4. Travis Says:

    Stay focused on the things that are important.

  5. Sparky Duck Says:

    being big friends with people who had relatives with alzheimers I hear you loud and clear. I cant believe I am saying this, but heres hoping its too much bourbon

  6. Lightning Bug's Butt Says:

    Wow. That Ray has major issues/baggage.

    Flooding an apartment…that’s something you’d see on Jackass.


Leave a Reply

