the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Manic Monday- Orange September 30, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 6:53 pm
Hey…. I’M orange!

Owen, Halloween-2005
 

13 Responses to “Manic Monday- Orange”

  1. Colette, aka Lil Sis Says:

    So I new an orange girl once. She had bleach blonde/white hair and tanned so much and used spray on tan on top of it she looked orange. Great costume for Owen though. Was he not happy about being an Oompa-Lumpa?

  2. Jamie Says:

    An Oompa Lumpa – Do you have a lifetime supply of chocolate as well? Happy MM.

  3. Travis Says:

    Great costume! Did you make that?

  4. the108 Says:

    COLETTE: No, he was actually thrilled. Matt was Willy Wonka that year and so the two of them were a team…lol.

    JAMIE: I wish!!

    TRAVIS: Yessir, I did… I try to make them every year. My mom, the horrible shrew that she is, made our costumes growing up and I like to create things, design things and then bring them to life so Halloween is my time of the year to play 🙂

  5. ian Says:

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

    That’s the most pissed-off Oompahloompah I’ve ever seen!

    Ian

  6. tegdirb92 Says:

    I LOVE the oompa lumpas!! Ohh Ahh Ohh Ahh Doobidy Doo… I love the costume!

  7. Imma (Alice) at I Was Born2Cree8 Says:

    Really cute. Looks like a “Star Trek” kid, haha. Great costume.

    As orange
    As orange can be,
    My post is now up.
    Come see.

  8. Reba Says:

    Cute kid. Can I lick the orange off it? Whoof, woof, bark.

  9. maryt Says:

    Hey 108, hang in there, life is interesting!! Was Owen a Oompa Lumpa – what’s that, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory? I learned something today! Come visit me for MM post.

  10. lisa Says:

    excellent orange face, lol! and great costume.

  11. Sophia Says:

    Oompa Loompa!!!! Too cute.

  12. babylamb Says:

    This is the cutest outfit…I Love love love it…..

    Just a thought but you should post an ad on craiglist to make some extra money for halloween. I would so have you make me a costume if we lived close.

  13. Julie Says:

    Why does he look so sad?

    Great crafts”woman”ship my dear!


Leave a Reply

