the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

September 24, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 7:00 am

Scroll down for today’s Manic Monday Post!

 

2 Responses to “”

  1. Parlancheq Says:

    Hey, isn’t it odd how we always want what we don’t have? I have straight, straight hair and I would love for it to be curly!

  2. MARFSBABY Says:

    Ooooooohhhhhhh weeeee! I loves me some hair talk. And giving hair advice.

    I think you’re curly is really nice. I have the same hair and I straighten the shit out of it. So I have to admit that I like yours better straight too. BUT… you can have both (variety is the bomb!). It doesn’t look like you have much layering…. get some (long) layers. It will thin out the bulk a bit and frame your face nicely. It’ll look awesome straight this way and even nicer curly too. I’m all about the (long) layering.

    I also think you’d look really good with a side swept bang instead of all one lentht. Keep it long so you can still tuck it behind your ear but it’ll drape over your forehead.

    Ya think?

    oh… one more thing. Your hair looks pretty healthy so if you can afford it… you could always try the Japanese thermal permanent straightning. Expensive, but permanent. Couple of bj’s on a corner in a nicer part of town and you’ll have enough to pay for it in no time and won’t have to dip into your grocery money.


Leave a Reply

