the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Behold… The Reverend the108! September 21, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 3:45 am

“I’m a muthafuckin’ Minister, BITCH!”

~the108 upon receiving her ordination papers.

Okay, enough of this speaking in the third person shit. It’s creepy. Really, I just wanted to be able to perform same sex marriage ceremonies, so the press pass was a pleasant surprise!

What does this say about religion (not to be confused with spirituality)? I am living proof that any dumb shit can become a minister. And you can bet your sweet ass that I’m going to demand that I be addressed as “Reverend” from here on out.

Damn it. The Reverend has to pee.

 

11 Responses to “Behold… The Reverend the108!”

  1. ian Says:

    Um, congratulations, I guess. Weird. 🙂

    Ian

  2. Brian in Mpls Says:

    How do you go about doing that? I want to be one too!!

  3. Tom Says:

    Question: (Since you’re a minister now, you should be able to answer this) What is the meaning of life?

  4. EC Says:

    LMAO – Only you!! But damn girl, you have the best ideas!

  5. the108 Says:

    IAN: Not just weird… MEGA weird!

    BRIAN: We’ll swap… you share the wisdoms of fucking with Mensa and I’ll share the proceedure of becomming ordained…

    TOM: The meaninng of life…. can be found in my pants 🙂

    EC: Well, if Al Sharpton’s creepy ass can do it…

  6. Tom Says:

    The front of your pants…or the back?

  7. Bond Says:

    And all who came upon her said “This is some fine ass bitch minister”

    And she replied in her wisdom and charitable voice

    “Damn right now wash my feet and treat me like your Queen”

    And all was well in the world….

    Careful of stray lightening bolts now dear

    OH, and WTF is wrong with speaking in the third party, we do it all the time on The Couch…you got a problem with me, say it out loud…not of these sly – in passing comments now….

    SMOOCH

  8. TopChamp Says:

    come now, no fighting children.

    By which I mean no fighting, children.

    Well I’m sure you’ll be as good as any other. Problem is – I’m not keen on religion… albeit pretend (?) internet religion.

  9. Madame Butterfly Says:

    Ok lmao.

  10. Julie Says:

    As I continue reading post after post YOU my dear are turning into my guilty pleasure!

    Are you smiling?

    Bwahahahaha!!!!!!!

  11. the108 Says:

    TOMMY: Whichever part is closest to the asshole.

    BONDAGE: I adore you, sir….lol.

    TC: Your confidence in me is outstanding. LOL!

    SHANNON: Ah… my hetero life partner… you are speechless, my darling?

    JULES: You may have just given me my new campaign slogan…lol. I love being your guilty pleasure. I’m also game for being your dirty little secret 🙂


Leave a Reply

