the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Checking In For My Blogoversary August 25, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 3:12 am

Hi y’all…

Sorry I haven’t written and I wish I could say that I was back, but really I’m just dropping in for a minute so you don’t forget about me.

The surgery went well, but there were some bizarre complications afterwards. Basically, I wouldn’t wake up and I wouldn’t breath. I don’t know why. It’s not really a big deal and I’m all better now but some other things are not and I can’t go into detail right now nor will I probably ever but I wanted to let you all know that I’ll be back on here at some point next week I hope.

I haven’t read your blogs and I’m sorry. I’ll try to catch up. Be back to post when I can. Love to all.

 

19 Responses to “Checking In For My Blogoversary”

  1. Starrlight Says:

    You take care of yourself, mmk?

  2. ian Says:

    Back atcha, Kyra. Take care. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Ian

  3. TopChamp Says:

    Glad to hear you came through the op ok.

    See you soon x

    (p.s. if not – it’ll just be stupid internet problems so don’t think it’s personal!)

  4. Turnbaby Says:

    Well sugar I hope you feel better soon. We’ll be here.

  5. babylamb Says:

    I’ve been wondering about you..
    Get well soon.

  6. MARFSBABY Says:

    Take care Kyra… hoping you have a speedy recovery.

  7. EC Says:

    Do what you need to do to relax and take care of yourself – we’ll be here ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Travis Says:

    Happy Bloggiversary!

    Take care dear.

  9. Carol Anne Says:

    Gut surgery is no fun – BTDT. Rest up, as the kids allow. Happy recovery from here on out.

  10. Rocketstar Says:

    Hang in there 108.

  11. Julie Says:

    We’ll be here, Kyra. Take care.

  12. Sparky Duck Says:

    Hey! The not breathin thing, thats my bar trick! ;D

  13. Susie PSU Says:

    Ummm….not waking up and not breathing IS a big deal…
    Take care, rest when you can. And Happy Blogiversary!!

  14. ~paige~ Says:

    hope you are well ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. Lois Grebowski Says:

    Been out of pocket and didn’t know you were ill… hope you’re all better and “more gooder”

  16. Bond Says:

    you get better and that is all you need to do….

    SMOOCH

  17. Brian in Mpls Says:

    Glad to hear you are ok… I miss you and hope you get better soon.

  18. Tom Says:

    I speak for your entire readership when I say that we’re eagerly awaiting your next post.

  19. Bond Says:

    stopping by to give light hugs (so we do not hurt you) as you recover…. Kisses too

    What is LOVE?


Leave a Reply

