the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Saturday Game Night- Pictionary August 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 8:44 am

I’ve decided to take the weekends to have some Blogger fun so every Saturday from here on out we shall play a different game. I figure that since I like to make people think with Friday Rounds, then Saturday’s will be relaxing.

This week we’ll play us some Pictionary and here is how it will work:

I will draw and post a quick sketch that fits into each weeks differnt theme. The person who correctly answers it will get to choose next weeks theme. Everyone else who answers correcly will be rewarded as usual here at the108. Since this is week one, I will be making up the theme myself and it is:

80’s Music.

Take a look at the drawing (hold cursor on the pic to enlarge it)and tell me what well known 80’s song it portrays. To start us off, I have made it ridiculously easy.

This week’s prize is THIS DeLux Ponytail Butt Plug:

 

11 Responses to “Saturday Game Night- Pictionary”

  1. Starrlight Says:

    OMG! Can I send an email or say it here?!?!

  2. Starrlight Says:

    ok email sent. Got so excited I think I wet myself.

  3. the108 Says:

    Starr: You were correct and you get to pick next week’s theme…lol. C’mon and gimme a challenge 🙂

    Also… go ahead and collect up your butt plug and get it the fuck outta here.

  4. Starrlight Says:

    ROFL 😛

    Ok I am going to ponder this. I will have to look to the butt plug for inspiration ;0

  5. Matt-Man Says:

    Why are they wearing oven mitts? Cheers!!

  6. the108 Says:

    Matt: Those aren’t oven mitts… it is a hand-gina.

  7. Susie PSU Says:

    Ok, my husband and I have no clue. The drawing is good, our brains right now aren’t focusing on 80’s music… do we get a hint?

  8. Sparky Duck Says:

    Shit, Im buzzed just give the answer!!

  9. the108 Says:

    Here is a clue….

    Wham!!

  10. Travis Says:

    Now that’s clever! I have to get here a little earlier during the weekend now.

  11. dansmansponyadventure Says:

    wake me up before you go go
    i really want a butt plug
    so i can look like a pony
    clipity clop


Leave a Reply

