the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

And I thought I was Psycho! August 1, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 5:51 am

Just a little advice:

If you don’t want people to take your picture then I suggest you find another profession.

“For shit’s sakes man…put the fuckin’ camera away!!!!!!!”

 

2 Responses to “And I thought I was Psycho!”

  1. Bond Says:

    i want to be a star

    i want to be left alone

    wait..look at me, i am a star

    hey stop taking my picture

    i hope they don’t forget about me

    sheesh

  2. Anndi Says:

    LMAO.. the papparazzi was attacked by a dude named Camera!!

    Bwahahahahahahahahaha!!!


Leave a Reply

