the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Shameless Begging July 26, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 4:25 pm

Alright. I need someone to go in my template section and add a third panel without changing anything else. I’m sure someone could explain it to me but I’m retarded when it comes to this stuff and would much rather hand over a password. Anybody??? Anybody???

I am offering wicked, nasty web cam action in return. And don’t tell me you can’t do it!! I see how many of you have three columns, you fuckers! And don’t you know I have been spending months trying to get a third column without altering my template???

C’mon….. help a sista out!

 

11 Responses to “Shameless Begging”

  1. Matt-Man Says:

    I’d love to help you out, but I had to hand my password and stuff over to someone myself to do mine. I am sorry that I have failed you, but about that hot cam…..?

  2. the108 Says:

    Hop on Matt-Man… I’m working on setting up live feed and in about two seconds, I’m going to need to put my bra on!

  3. Matt-Man Says:

    Woo Hoo My keyboard is all a-flutter!!

  4. ~paige~ Says:

    cripes…i have no idea how to do that

  5. Sparky Duck Says:

    sweet mother of all that is holy, its live Kyra! my life is complete ๐Ÿ™‚

    as for template stuff, hell, i still have an old blogger template.

  6. Lois Grebowski Says:

    Nice head scarf!

  7. Dixiechick Says:

    I bet Vinny will know how to do it. He knows how to do everything.

  8. Travis Says:

    I’m a known tech idjit.

  9. Jonathan Says:

    Ms. 108:

    This site may be of some use:

    http://webtalks.blogspot.com/2007/04/downlaod-three-column-new-blogger.html

    Though you are a beautiful woman (and I say that respectfully, not in an “I’m hitting on you” kinda way), no web cam action will be necessary! I just like to help. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. Starrlight Says:

    I’d love to help ya hun but I had help doing mine too.

  11. TopChamp Says:

    It seems you have a fan-base (like that!?) of dumbos. As a hardcore fan I expect I must be among the dumbest.

    I’m guessing that you never really saw me as an internet whizz though with my basic template!


Leave a Reply

