the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

STICKY POST July 23, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 9:31 pm

For those of you who emailed me wanting the sidebar badge to support Dixie’s son, Matt…. here it is:


Soon, he’ll get some pictures of him in uniform and hopefully Miss Dixie will post some so I can switch out the dogtag photos from the boy to the man šŸ™‚

But… there ya go.

 

9 Responses to “STICKY POST”

  1. Lois Grebowski Says:

    Yoo rock, gurl!

  2. Anndi Says:

    Thanks me lovely…

  3. Julie Says:

    Hey sweetie….i’ve kinda been lurking over here a little….did ya see me? Kidding….

    Anyway I wanted to say thanks so much for the striking Dixie and Matt images you have created! Vinny told me about you and I have to say I am impressed. He reminded me that I came over here to read your post about when you had your baby! I had forgotten ’bout ya! So Sorry!

    I snatched a sidebar thingy…okay dear?

    I’ll be back!

  4. the108 Says:

    Julie: Aha!! A Phantom Reader revealed…. I love when this happens!

    Of course you can steal away… that’s what it’s there for šŸ™‚

  5. Travis Says:

    Thanks for the banner and the sidebar deal!

  6. Dixiechick Says:

    Kyra,

    Once again at another blog and at a loss for words.

    Thank you so very much for the beautiful sidebar and banner.

    Like all the others that I have briefly visited tonight, I want to give you too a huge hug, sloppy wet kiss a nibble and a lick and a grope.. šŸ˜‰

    Thank you so much. I’ll be back Tuesday. I’m sitting here on this hotel computer tonight.

  7. jolie-jordan Says:

    listened…enlisted

    yeah! right, huh
    where did you get mom from on that first one?
    J-

  8. Bond Says:

    you rock chicka…..

  9. Matt-Man Says:

    That was very nice of ya 108. Cheers!!


Leave a Reply

