the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Goodbye for a while. July 16, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 11:38 pm

I’m not going to be blogging for a bit and I don’t know when I will be back. Today, I have discovered that all is not right with me and that I am headed down a very dark road in myself and I don’t even know if my jokes and silliness on here are real anymore or me just trying to fool myself.

Anyhow… today, I destroyed a friendship and this only shows that I am destroying myself and so I need to run away. This is what I do… I destroy things.

If anything is needed through project15, just place an order on the site.

 

8 Responses to “Goodbye for a while.”

  1. ian Says:

    Hey, for what it’s worth, I’ve destroyed my share of friendships too.

    If you want a new one, there are lots of ways to reach me, and I’m always happy to chat/email.

    Thanks for visiting my blog. 🙂

    Ian

  2. Starrlight Says:

    Hey there girlfriend, shit happens and everyone fucks up from time to time. Be honest with yourself, for sure, but cut yourself some slack too, ok? And holler if you need to vent.

  3. Susie PSU Says:

    We all screw up sometimes. You just have to pick yourself up and keep going. I’d miss you if you stop posting now! Who will I read to make my life seem boring??

  4. Little Sis Says:

    We all screw up, you need to cut yourself some slack, you can choose not to go down that dark, dark road…

    Feel free to email if you want to chat…hang in there girl.

  5. Dotty Says:

    hang in there. dont be too hard on yourself…and dont run away for long. miss ya.

  6. Carol Anne Says:

    You’re going through some tough shit right now. Cut yourself some slack. If you need a timeout, do it. Don’t go too long — I like your style.

    Come back soon.

  7. Travis Says:

    I saw what was done and it was wrong. You made a comment and you were trashed and ridiculed for it.

    No one deserves that.

  8. Lizza Says:

    I hope you feel better soon. I understand how demoralizing this must be to you. But hang in there.

    I hope you don’t stop blogging altogether.


Leave a Reply

