the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

The Fucker Family. July 2, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 8:23 pm

I’ve been blogging for a long time, now, and something you’ve never seen me do really is blog about my family. I think I have mentioned a few times that I harbor a deep hatred for most of them and a mere disgust for others, but there are a couple of them that I love very much. I figured that I would share them with you although it is very hard to do so. Sometimes, it’s hard to think about them or speak about them but it’s almost impossible for me to see pictures of them.

But, I’m going to post some even though it sends me into hysterics and Dean will come home later and be dealing with a basket case who cannot get over her past. So…. here they are:

This is my biological father, Mike. You may remember him from this post where I confess that if I were to ever kill a man, it would be him. There is nothing more to say about Mike.

This here is my biological mother, Minnie and her husband, Dave who she married after my dad went to prison. Minnie is a sweet woman, but has been very battered and abused. Still, you know she cares. She is center in this picture and the goofy bastard to her left is Dave. The guy to her right is some dude they know.

This is my adopted mom, Sue. She is at the pool on vacation with all of the grandchildren that she has something to do with… which is all but my kids. She is an awful woman and I loathe her. With her seated right to left are Kaitlyn, Mia, Jack and Sydney.

This is my heart breaker, right here… my dad and his second wife, Marybeth. Marybeth was a family friend for as long as I can remember and she taught English at the school where my dad was the principal. She actually was MY English teacher when I was in the ninth grade and I adored her. She is a great lady but we don’t speak anymore because my dad and I don’t speak. This is a picture of them at their wedding, which I wasn’t invited to and didn’t know had happened until months later.

My oldest brother, Scott and his wife, Amy. Scott and Amy are the parents of Sydney and Kaitlyn. I didn’t like Amy for a long time, especially after she kicked me out of her wedding because six months prior to it, I dyed my hair green. She got scared that I would do it again right before the wedding and as a result, I was the only family member to not be in the wedding party. Even though my hair was immediately dyed back to brown and even though my brother Brian told them that if they kicked me out, he wouldn’t come at all. It was a mess. I don’t know about those two, really. I don’t talk to them anymore, but I remain fairly neutral.

Jeff…. father of Jack and Mia and husband to Erin. I don’t want to talk about him.And, yes ladies… I know that he is hot.

This is Brian and Amy.. the only brother who I still talk to and his awesome wife. I love her family so much that I wish they would just adopt me already. These two have been together since the seventh grade and don’t know yet if they want kids. They flip houses for a living and Bri is a contractor while Amy is an interior designer. They are very down to earth and it’s because they spend most of their time with her side of the family. They are shown in this picture with a four year old Matthew and a ten month old Owen.

This is my older sister Jessica and my younger brother, Michael. Jess is 11 months older than I am and has it in her head that I rely on her for guidance or something but she has it all wrong. She is HIV positive and has a freak husband named Sony and a little girl Olivia’s age named Madison. Michael is insane. Really. I’m not joking. He’s also autistic which accounts for his insanity.

Somewhere in this mess of people are my two younger sisters, Cyndie and Michelle. Cyndie is in the middle in the striped shirt and Michelle is the one on the far left in the blue shirt. She is the one who looks like a much fatter version of me.

My Aunt Lin and Uncle Dick…. my Aunt Lin was another victim of my mother’s brutality. She is my mom’s youngest sister and my mom was so awful to her that my Aunt, like myself, disowned the family. Then, she met Dick and found happiness and they are two of the most amazing people on the planet. I am very happy for their happiness. We talk a lot. They are shown here with Matt and Owen.

So… that’s them. My fucked up family. Now, when I freak out and curse them all, you will be able to put faces with names.

Good riddance to the majority of them, the fuckers.

 

9 Responses to “The Fucker Family.”

  1. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    wouldn’t it be nice if we could choose our families?

    smiles, bee

  2. Mags Says:

    I never knew you had so many brothers and sisters…in fact, I don’t think I knew you had sisters at all.

    And what I’m really wondering is about the adoptive mom-I know the real mom and real dad stories, but not so much the other.

    You can be my sister if you want. Except my mom is crazy too. We can live in our own little worlds though-like in Peter Pan

  3. the108 Says:

    Bee: You can…. and I did, ha ha ha.

    Mags: Yep… three older bros, one older sis, two younger sisters and a younger brother.

    I don’t talk too much about my adoptive mother. She isn’t really worth the words. My adoptive father and my brother Jeff are the two men in my life who I never thought I could live without. Then, the shit hit the fan and hearts have been broken. It’s those two who haunt me.

    Yes. let’s be sisters. I will add you to the family that I am building. I have a Shannon and an Amanda who I consider to be like sisters (meaning that there is nothing that either of them could ever do that would make me not lovem’)

    Which means nothing considering that I left my entire family at 17. Sigh.

    But yeah. We can be sisters if you think you can handle me 🙂

  4. Carol Anne Says:

    I’ve become quite fond of “build your own families”. It’s worked for me, so far. Sounds like you’re having success with it, too.

    I hope and pray I never become the horrible adoptive mother. My kids love me so far… and me them.

  5. amanda Says:

    I have no idea what you’re talking about. Brian is about forty times hotter than Jeff. 🙂

  6. EC Says:

    Not to make light of the situation, but your family sounds EXACTLY like mine. I have 12 living relatives and I only talk to 4 of them, 1 who is my son, lol.

    Anyhow, sorry you have such a fucked up family… it sucks 😦

  7. Madame Butterfly Says:

    Hey there.I am back to responding to your blogs.I dropped kids off so I have more time to read.Anywho,I am way more then just like a sister here dear.Lmao.Should I say more.
    I also believe you can build your own family.I haven’t done it yet.Someday.
    Miss you dear.

  8. Thomas Says:

    Nice overview. Your brother, Michael, looks a lot like Brian in Mpls.

  9. Morgen Says:

    you can pick your nose
    you can pick your ass
    but you can’t pick your family.
    you just have to shoot them.

    Oh wait, did I say that out loud?

    You have a helluva lot more siblings than me, but I can relate to the biological bastard father and the mom.

    Oh, and you’re from Cincinnati, originally, right? Does your brother Jeff still live in the Cinci area? He looks awfully familiar….


Leave a Reply

