the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Who Had The Fish?? June 30, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 8:10 pm

In all fairness to Einstein…. I’m not telling. Other brain teasers, I have no problem exposing the answers, but this one is pretty difficult and I want people to be able to continue wrapping their brains around it if they want without me ruining it.

I will say that both Mags and Starr got it right 🙂

What’s up with the men???

 

4 Responses to “Who Had The Fish??”

  1. Morgen Says:

    that almost gave me a migraine…
    I’ll just fill in the bubble in front of D: all of the above, okay?

  2. Dotty Says:

    hey Kyra, did you get my answer? was i off? mani hope not, that was hard. thanks

  3. Starrlight Says:

    *insert disco sounds*

    Wooot wooot!

    Oh yeah, even fucked up I gots it!!

  4. amanda Says:

    I got it in what seemed like 10 seconds once I had gotten some sleep. Do you think Einstein really wrote this?


Leave a Reply

