the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Finish This Sentence June 26, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 5:22 pm

“People like me because……”

 

14 Responses to “Finish This Sentence”

  1. Rocketstar Says:

    they are like minded.

  2. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    i am “special”. (you decide how) ha ha ha, just kidding honey!! i have an evil sense of humor today it seems…

    smiles, bee

  3. Mags Says:

    Woah. This is harder than I thought. Not just one comes to mind with me…

    Um…

    I laugh alot.

  4. EC Says:

    um, I don’t think I have an answer for that!

    Wait, people like me because I make great potato salad 🙂

  5. Lois Grebowski Says:

    …I am worthy of love.

  6. Brian in Mpls Says:

    I can hauk wicked spitballs and burp on que

  7. Dixiechick Says:

    whatever you want me to be.. buwhahahahahahaha

    seriously, I don’t have an answer for that either…

  8. Thomas Says:

    I’m hot.

  9. Starrlight Says:

    they are either touched in the head and really do, or they are smart enough to lie and not piss me off 😛

  10. Little Sis Says:

    because I don’t feed them bullshit.

    People like you cause you are awesome!

  11. amanda Says:

    Kyra taught me to give good head.

  12. the108 Says:

    Amanda, this is funny because it’s true.

  13. Carol Anne Says:

    I don’t bullshit

  14. Bond Says:

    ummm…they do?


Leave a Reply

