the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

I’m Rockin’! June 21, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 7:43 pm

Dixie wants me real bad. I know this because she has awarded me a Rockin’ Girl Blogger Award. I just love me some awards and so I’m all kinds of excited. Here is what Dixie said about me:

Hoochie mama Kyra from THE 108 . She is the girl that your mother warned you about (and I want to have sexual relations with her). Kyra is a mother of four beautiful children (who we will dump in private school when we run away together). Just recently giving birth to a angel baby, Emi (I’m pretty sure I’m the father). Her husband Dean proudly serves in the United States Army. I don’t care that my mother warned me about girls like Kyra, she’s the coolest chick you will ever get to know (and I just cannot stop thinking about her when I’m alone at night). She’s funny and very straight to the point (not to mention that she has a bangin’ ass and an excellent rack). She tells you like it is … Give Kyra a visit but be warned she claims to have the power to get you nekkid.(I’m nekkid right now and rubbing warm, scented oils on my nipples just thinking about her.)”

Awwww…. Dixie! I had no idea that you were harboring these kinds of feelings for me, not that I blame you one bit.It’s just so…. unexpected.

I love you, too, babe. Let’s make out.

 

2 Responses to “I’m Rockin’!”

  1. Starrlight Says:

    Now you are A Double Rocker with cheese!
    Come See Me Cause You Rock!

  2. Dixiechick Says:

    Just name the time and place and I’ll be there… 😉

    Loves ya girlie!!!!

    SMOOCHES!


Leave a Reply

