the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

An Apology…. June 19, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 3:33 pm

I just want to write something real quick, here, to apologize for not being so on top of commenting these past days. Usually, I’ll try to reply to every one’s comments and keep up, but it’s been crazy and I haven’t been here much. I am reading every one’s blogs and don’t want you to think I’m forgetting about all of you wonderful writers and friends who I usually spend my days with. I’m just not here so often right now which will hopefully change later today.

Thank you guys so much for all of your comments and warm wishes and, of course, the compliments on Emi’s extreme cuteness.

To my blogger friends, be patient with me! I’m catching up slowly but surely and will be back in the game soon. Thanks for continuing to come read and comment even though I’ve been terrible at reciprocating.

I have a few new readers and I don’t want you to think that I’m ignoring you! Welcome and thank you so much for coming to share in my insanity!! I’ll be there to visit your blogs very soon… I promise!

To my hottie Minnesota (and Denver…. and Memphis) boys…. sorry to bore you guys with all the baby talk. Hang in there and soon I’ll post some nude pictures of me to make up for it. I’d love to get some sexy shots of me sprawled naked on The Couch.

To Shannon and Amanda…. I know we haven’t gotten to talk much this past week. Thanks for being so patient with me. I miss you both so much and will soon be back with my ass glued to this couch to gab with you.

I love you guys and want to have crazy, insane sex with each and every one of you.

Let’s make out.

 

9 Responses to “An Apology….”

  1. Thomas Says:

    Tis true. I am looking forward to you discussing other subjects in the future, Kyra, but fact is, you just gave birth, so it’s easy to see why your posts have been so baby-centric. Wishing you and your family the best!

  2. Dixiechick Says:

    Kyra, there is absolutely no need to apologize. Truly understandable. I’ll be here waiting for you to come back. Thinking of Emi, you and the rest of the family.

    SMOOCHES!

  3. Rocketstar Says:

    First of all, don’t worry about. You have more important things to take care of right now… Like NAKED pictures!! Woohooo. Bring’em on ;o)

  4. Madame Butterfly Says:

    i Love you..Very calm and awaiting for your family to be together…I know how it is so no worries on this end..Some day we will make out promise..
    love you,
    Shannon

  5. Mags Says:

    Well, I for one want this baby home so we can get our Kyra back.

    8)

    Just kidding really. I’d wait forever for you.

  6. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    well wtf? are you busy or something??? yeesh.

    smiles, bee

  7. Starrlight Says:

    Oh for fuck’s sake you just gave birth!!! Anyone who would get pissy with you for not commenting or being on top of your blog needs a kick in the Jimmy. Or Jane 😛

    Long way of say…chill girl!

  8. TopChamp Says:

    I’m interested… you made it quite a build-up and it’s nice to hear about her now she’s here.

  9. EC Says:

    You’ve GOT to be kidding me right?? LOL – Only you would apologize for not commenting on other’s blog when you just had a baby who was in the hospital long after she should have been! That is why we love you sooooooooo much!!


Leave a Reply

