the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

It’s Genetic! June 16, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 6:54 am

I’m so proud…. she has her Mama’s feet.

 

4 Responses to “It’s Genetic!”

  1. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    oh my word! she went with me to the tattoo parlor??? ha ha

    very cute.

    smiles, bee

  2. Bond Says:

    bwahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha

  3. jolie-jordan Says:

    I love this…a genetic thingy, huh?
    so cute. so funny.
    I’m just sorry that you and her have been going through all the medical procedures and the waiting. But…you are right..better safe then sorry later.
    She is a beauty Kyra and I am so happy for your faily to have this new little member.
    I’ll send prayers out to the heavens for all of you. Happy days are ahead. I can feel it in my bones.
    Just cuddle and rock for now.
    xxxJolie

  4. The109 Says:

    And just think how much pain you could have avoided if you were born this way too? LOL!


Leave a Reply

