the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Chicks I’d Like To Fuck June 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 3:23 pm

I’m not a lesbian, but I’m also not afraid to admit when I find a woman sexy. The reason I say that I’m not a lesbian is because I don’t ever think that I could fall in love and have a romantic relationship with a woman.

But I could have sex with one.

To the horror of my Republican friends out there, I shall now admit that I have had more than one sexual encounter with a woman. I see no problem making out with a girl and I’ve had quite a few threesomes back in my day between me, a guy and another girl. And, it was fun. Damn fun.

Nowadays, the threesome is out. I’m married now to someone who’s hands would be ripped from his body if he ever layed them on another woman. And it’s not even the sexuality of it. It’s because I’m the only person that Dean has ever had sex with and, for some reason, I like to keep it that way.

I have seriously considered getting someone over here to give him a blowjob, though.

For some strange reason, the thought of him with another woman gets me all hot and bothered, but I don’t actually want him to do it. (Hear that, Dean-o! You do not suddenly have permission!) I save my weird sexual fantasies about watching Dean score for my masturbatory moments where they are safe and unreal and not life shattering.

Maybe it’s because I’ve been there already, but I can safely say that there are a few chicks that I’d have some crazy sex with if given the chance. In fact, I have discussed this with Dean a great deal and have narrowed it down to a top three chicks I’d like to fuck.

Okay, so there was no narrowing it down. Three was all I could think of.

But they are:

Kate Hudson is my number three pick. This is partly because she is so damned cute and partly because of her personality. She seems very fun and outgoing and down to earth and I dig it. Her smile gets me. She’s a chick I can see myself hanging out with, dancing on a bar somewhere. She passes the ponytail test. The ponytail test is a weird thing I do when I decide whether or not a girl is hot. I could never be with a woman who wouldn’t look good without makeup on and if she’s the type to never throw her hair back into a messy ponytail, then she’s not for me. Kate could rock a ponytail. I’d hit it.

Jennifer Love Hewitt is my number two girl I’d fuck. In fact, she is the girl I primarily fantasize is having sex with Dean when I’m masturbating. I never imagine him with blondes which is fine with him as he prefers brunettes as do I. JLH has a fantastic rack for being as tiny as she is. Cute smile, lovely features and she also passes the ponytail test. I’ll bet she’s hot even when she first wakes up in the morning. I don’t care for her acting or singing, but I’ve got to hand it to her that she’s very pretty.

My number one all time chick I’d like to fuck is Kat Von D. A lot of you probably have no idea who she is, but I consider her to be the hottest chick on the planet. Kat is a tattoo artist on the TLC show Miami Ink. I love her. She has stars tattooed on her face and is always all done up in her own style. If given the chance, I would rock her world. I don’t even really know why, either. I just, literally, think she is gorgeous. Kat…. call me.

So.

You had to have seen this coming since most of you know I just love to get people to confess things they normally would be waaaay too embarrassed to admit.

But:

Name three people of the same sex as you that you find extremely attractive. This is not admitting that you would have sex with them, just stating who you consider to be very, ridiculously good looking.

Let’s hear it.

 

14 Responses to “Chicks I’d Like To Fuck”

  1. Bond Says:

    Sorry…My brain just does not work like that. I do not look at men and find them attractive in that way…I am certainly not homophobic, I have many gay friends…but I have never thought “If I were gay, I would rock his world”…
    Your three picks are very interesting though….I just saw Kat for the first time last night, so I laughed when you brought her up…I like tats, I think hers are extreme and take away from a smokin’ body…just me…

  2. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    hey! who are you calling a republican??? ha ha ha

    smiles, bee

  3. Mags Says:

    1. Selma Hayek (Did I spell that right?)

    2. Jennifer Anniston though I don’t understand why

    3. Ashley Judd.

    I’m sure there are more. I can definately see women as sexy and can understand why men think they are gorgeous.

  4. Brian in Mpls Says:

    Count me in for a three way on all of the above minus Kate Hudson

  5. Thomas Says:

    1. George Clooney

    2. Brad Pitt

    3. Matt Damon

    See them all in “Ocean’s 13”, opening June 8 in theatres everywhere.

  6. EC Says:

    Without a doubt my three would be:

    1. Angelina Jolie – Is there really anyone sexier than her?? Nope, there isn’t 🙂

    2. I have to agree with Selma Hayek as well… I love everything about her

    3. Eva Longoria – She is so freaking adorable it kills me

  7. the108 Says:

    Bond: My god… she DOES have a smokin’ body, huh?

    Bee: Stop trying to avoid the question, woman!

    Mags: I feel the same as you do about Jennifer Aniston. She is wicked hot but I just can’t seem to figure out what makes her so hot.

    Brian: Really? You don’t think Kate is hot?

    Thomas: yes, yes and yes. All three are hot enough to get me to go see this movie. Nice plug by the way…lol.

    Erin: Angelina… it’s those goddamned lips. They make me wish I had a penis for her to wrap them around 🙂

  8. Little Sis Says:

    Hmm…Kate is a good pick. So is Anniston..Amy Lee is also very hot.

  9. Mags Says:

    See…to me Angie just looks like a freak. She’s got smokin’ boobs though.

    Her lips always look so…chapped and cracked. And she’s too skinny.

    Give the girl some lip balm and a few burgers and maybe…

  10. jolie-jordan Says:

    I have no desire to have sex with a woman…although I apparently have what they like because many have wanted a relationship with me. I am not anti-gay and have a couple of kids that are gay and many friends that are but I just do not get turned on by women in a sexual way.
    But—there are women I find very attractive and would not mind looking like them.

    Bette Midler was very sexy in “The Rose”. Isabella Rossellini and Annette Benning have such beauty and grace and the only two blonds that I think I’d trade looks with are (when they were young) Barbra Stanwick and Angela lansbury. So many great beauties in the world. But in the end and in the bedroom it’s my old boy. He does it for me.

    Kyra are you sure your real name is not Libby?
    xxxJolie

  11. Starrlight Says:

    Kat is HOT. A bit of a brat as well. But HOT. Kate Hudson is just too cute for me. Now Amy Winehouse and Angelina Jolie and Shirley Manson… oh yeah I could go there.

  12. Dee Says:

    As my husband like to remind me…if he ever meets Kate Hudson, I’ve given him my permission to invite her over for a good old threesome!!! ha ha!

  13. Rocketstar Says:

    I have actually done a post on this a while ago, although I wouldn’t have sex with another guy. I’m just not physically attracted to guys. But i did it on their sexiness factor.
    Nice list.

    Come on throw 109 a bone and give him a 3some.

    http://rocketstarinmpls.blogspot.com/2006/03/if-i-played-for-other-team.html

  14. John Q Writer Says:

    That being said, here are three men I find attractive enough to perhaps be intimate with:
    1) Brad Pitt – such rough and rugged looks, and so beautiful when he has long hair.
    2) Viggo Mortensen – Again such rough and rugged looks, and understated machismo.
    3) Michael Chiklis – That smooth bald pate, that beefed up body. The humor in him.


Leave a Reply

