the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Thursday Thirteen…. I am…… June 8, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 7:00 am

If you’ve ever Googled the name Johnny Depp looking for a good picture of him, then you will understand why I had such a tough time choosing the one to use for this post.

The man is outrageously sexy, even in all his wierdness, even in the goofy way he dresses sometimes and even in the mysteriously quiet way he lives his life.

With his bitch fiancee. Goddamn her.

The extraordinary hotness of Johnny Depp is what made me decide to use him for yesterday’s Thursday Thirteen. It was sort of hard to find a balance between making it too hard and making it too easy. Had I written:

1. I am a pirate.

2. I was an eccentric chocolateer.

3. I had scissors on my hands.

…. it would have been really easy. So, I had to find some stuff that would make it just hard enough to make you think. I was pleased that so many people got it.

For those who didn’t… you must catch up on his hotness, Mr. Depp. Anyone who can bring sexiness to a dirty, gold toothed, syphilis infected, drunk ass, pirate has something very special indeed.

What exactly is it about this man that makes us women forget our husband’s names? Maybe it is the quiet, deep voice or the Indian cheekbones and dark, intense eyes. Maybe it is the fact that he is super intelligent and surprisingly witty. Perhaps it is the rebel in him or even the fact that he looks so damned good pushing a stroller.

Whatever the fuck it is, I want me some.

Seriously, though, ladies…. what the hell is it about this man that is so irresistible?

As much as I’d like to…. I simply cannot put my finger (tongue) on it.

 

2 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen…. I am……”

  1. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    don’t ask me honey, to me he looks like a grandson! ha ha ha

    smiles, bee

  2. Starrlight Says:

    Oh baby girl, allow me to make your day

    http://www.ohjohnny.net/

    And can I get a HELL YES on getting some of him? Oh yes I can.


Leave a Reply

