the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Thursday Thirteen June 7, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 1:29 pm

Who am I???

1. I was born in Kentucky in 1963.

2. Before becoming an actor, I played guitar in a rock band.

3. My first television role was playing a cop and I hated it.

4. My first movie role was a real nightmare.

5. I shot Hunter Thompson’s ashes out of a cannon.

6. I don’t care much for the Red Carpet.

7. I have two children, Lily Rose and Jack.

8. I’m not married….. yet.

9. I do a lot of films with Tim.

10. I have been a drug dealer, a teen heartthrob, a schizophrenic writer, a man marrying a dead girl, a cross dressing movie director, a famous author and playright, a serial killer, a drugged up sports reporter, a cop working undercover in the mob, a priest, and a womanizer.

11. I have a tattoo that says, “Wino Forever.”

12. I have been engaged a lot.

13. I live with my family in France where my soon to be wife and the mother of my two children is an actress and singer.

Think you know who I am??

 

16 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen”

  1. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    not a clue! i’ll be back later to find out though…

    smiles, bee

  2. Dixiechick Says:

    I have no freakin clue. But I will be back to find out.

  3. Daisy Says:

    I know, I know! I don’t want to give it away though. I think his initials are JD. Right?

  4. the108 Says:

    Daisy…. you are correct…lol. I was trying to find a balance between making it too obvious or making it too difficult. Glad you liked it!

  5. Starrlight Says:

    Oh I know him. And I would give my left tit to know him in a biblical sense 😛

  6. the108 Says:

    Star: You and me both!!!!!

  7. Brian in Mpls Says:

    He is fulling all of your pirate fantasies..lol 21 jump was the bomb

  8. the108 Says:

    Brian: Arghhh!

  9. Mags Says:

    Yo. Ho!…

    HO!!!!!?????

    I’d like a bottle of rum.

  10. Blonde Chick Says:

    Johnny Depp?u

  11. EC Says:

    I never would have gotten that one! Glad the answers were already there by the time I checked, lol

  12. jolie-jordan Says:

    You are Johnny Depp and I am in wildly, passionatly in love with you. You sexy thing. You can come to my house and tell me Southern history. You scared the crap out of me when you played the insane writer.You were so believable.
    xxxJjB…

  13. MamaLee Says:

    Johnny Depp for sure. He was in Nightmare on Elmstreet. Gave me nightmares forever!

  14. TopChamp Says:

    I LOVE YOU/HIM!!! And that French bird bird better hold on tight coz he’s PRETTY popular blogwide.

  15. Crimson Wife Says:

    Ooh, I love Johnny Depp! Scary that I was able to figure it out by his kids’ names clue…

  16. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    oh my gosh, my little kittie friend got it? sigh… i am really really old!

    sigh….bee


Leave a Reply

