the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

The Family Vacation. June 6, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 3:05 pm

I tend to enjoy some ass and, as a result, I photograph ass a lot. I have a huge library of my photos on my computer and a good number of them are pictures of da butt. No one is safe. If you have been drunk in my presence and mooning someone, I have evidence of it. I have all kinds of ass, Dean ass, Matt ass, Owen ass, Olivia ass, various friends asses and even my own ass.

It is time to put all of these ass pictures to some use.

Well, only the butts belonging to my family members because it wouldn’t be fair to show off my friend’s butts without their consent. Which… I will never get.

You know how incredibly annoying it is when someone is like, “Let’s sit down and look at every photograph I own.”? You never know any of the people and you don’t want to be rude so you sit there trying to make polite comments and inquiries about the pictures when really you couldn’t give less of a shit. It’s extremely annoying.

I intend to put Nurse Angie through this horror of an event.

Only, because I am Kyra, I must make it interesting. I have been googling images of famous landmarks and vacation spots all morning. Disney World, the Eiffel Tower, Great Wall of China… you name it. I’ve also gotten tons of pictures of famous events in history, most of them from waaaaay back in history and absolutely ridiculous to think someone we know might have been at attendence….i.e. the signing of the declaration of Independence.

Next, I am super imposing pictures of ass in them.

Angie is going to be forced to sit through a slide show of our “family vacations” only every single picture in the slide show is going to be neckid booty. I am fully aware that this will amuse me far more than it will amuse her, but that’s why it will be fun. I don’t intend to mention the fact that everyone is bare assed, either. I see it going like this:

“Here’s one of Dean while we were vacationing in the south of France…. Oh! And here’s a great shot I got of Matt at Disney World! Here’s Owen at the Great Wall of China….. and Miss Olivia at the Superbowl last year… what a great game that was…. here’s me doing yoga with a class in India…..”

And so on.

I’m trying to guess how many pictures I’ll get through before Angie comments on all the ass.

My guess is one.

 

5 Responses to “The Family Vacation.”

  1. Anndi Says:

    Excellent!

    Revenge… an ass for an ass? LMAO!

    Fits in nicely with the rectal exam theme…

  2. Mags Says:

    Haa haa haa!

    My guess is one too, but still, FUNNY

  3. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    yes, one…

    smiles, bee

    (ps, we have actual photos of the leaning tower of piza, went there last year! not an ass in them! ha ha)

  4. Little Sis Says:

    Jayk wants a picture of my ass..opps did I just say that out loud?!? I think you should do a slideshow of it. lol That one you have up is hilarious!

  5. Dixiechick Says:

    I’m so glad you don’t have a picture of my fat ass. 😉


Leave a Reply

