the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

A Day at the Pool. June 4, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 3:15 am

Is it hot in here or is it just…. me?

Nah…. it’s fucking hot. Way too hot for this mama bear. Thank god for the pool! We’ve basically lived in that thing for the entire weekend and, today, I got some pics.

Lemme get this baby out and then the pool party’s at my house! Lots of food and booze…. bathing suits are optional.

Who’s in???

 

5 Responses to “A Day at the Pool.”

  1. EC Says:

    I’ll be there! Always love a good pool party!!

    Great pictures, the kids look like they are having a great time 🙂

  2. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    ha ha ha, i am just picturing me and sarge without suits at your party! ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha…. run for the hills!

    smiles, bee

  3. the108 Says:

    Erin: I know I can always count on you for some drunken antics 🙂

    We’re still on for our drunken blog fest after the baby comes, right???

    Bee: I’m also picturing you and Sarge without bathing suits at my party. And, if I were a guy, I’d have quite the chubby right now 🙂

  4. Dixiechick Says:

    Oh you can definitely count me in… just name the time and the place

    Of course, you don’t want me there with no suit on… I’d scare everybody away… 😉

    I love the pics of the kids.. they are absolutely precious.

  5. Little Sis Says:

    It’s hot as shit down here. 92 degrees is the forecast for tomorrow. I’m definitely down for a drunken nekkid pool party! LOL


Leave a Reply

