the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Envy Me, Bitches. June 1, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 11:55 pm

I’m feeling as though I need my own theme song or band of cheerleaders since I’m so fuckin’ awesome.

And… it’s not just me who thinks so this time!

The Fantastic Absinthe Dreamer, Starrlight, thinks so, too, and has awarded me a Thinking Blogger Award. So, it seems that my, little blog here makes people think….. and I’m pretty sure I know what you’re all thinking:

-That I’m nuts.
-That I’m unbelievably sexy.
-That I swear too much.
-That I should have more pictures of me naked on my sidebar.
-That I have a fantastic rack.
-That I’m obnoxious, yet adorable.
-That I’m an excellent speler.

Well, if it is any of those things…. then I’m honored. Thank you, Miss Starrlight…. it is a great honor coming from you 🙂

And I nominate each and every person who’s met the standard of excellence I hold on my links section…. each of these bloggers has become an amazing friend who makes me think an awful lot. They make me laugh, cry, want to face the world…. kick people in the balls. It doesn’t get any better than that.

Lastly…. I’d like to thank God…. for what, I’m not quite certain, but it just feels appropriate.

Cue the orchestra.

 

2 Responses to “Envy Me, Bitches.”

  1. EC Says:

    Congratulations!! WTG!!!

  2. Starrlight Says:

    You are most welcome. Anyone that can make me nearly ruin a keyboard by spitting out coffee on it is ok by me =)


Leave a Reply

