the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Manic Monday- Fun With Graphics May 21, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 7:03 pm

I’m having a bit of fun with graphics today, which coincidentally, appears to be the Manic Monday theme.

Today, I have made a couple for my good friend, Fallen Star, a hottie teacher with a passion for Boxing.

Naturally, I chose boxing and stars for him…lol.

Whatcha think?

and this one….

As I spend much of my time sitting on my ass these days, I love art projects. So, if anyone has a burning desire for a header or graphic, let me know!

 

9 Responses to “Manic Monday- Fun With Graphics”

  1. Mz Jackson Says:

    They’re both really good, and I think the one on the bottom appeals to me most. Happy MM!

  2. Fallen Star Says:

    That is very sweet of you:) I am impressed with your creativity.
    Please accept a most gentle hug from far away…

  3. Villager Says:

    Both of your graphics were excellent. If you still have time/inclination I would enjoy seeing what your creatively graphic mind thinks about as a header for the Electronic Village blog!

    Great MM post!

    peace, Villager

  4. Comedy + Says:

    Wow, such talent. Great post for “graphic”. Happy MM.

  5. Crazy Working Mom Says:

    Wow, you’re a talented chick! 🙂
    They look awesome.

    Great choice for the MM theme.

  6. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    man i wish i could do that! great job!

    smiles, bee

  7. EC Says:

    I love those!!! You really are talented!

  8. TopChamp Says:

    I like them a lot! Can’t decide which is nicer…… nope.

  9. Thomas Says:

    Wah-wah-wee-wah! You should work for ILM.


Leave a Reply

