the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Just For Fun…. May 5, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 4:37 am

1. Name this song.

2. What movie did it come from?

3. Who is singing it?

 

4 Responses to “Just For Fun….”

  1. Little Sis Says:

    1. I like to move it
    2. Madagascar
    3. Sacha Baron Cohen

    I have a child! Duh! LOL That was cute…

  2. the108 Says:

    You are very, very correct, fellow mommy!

    I adore King Julien because he is voiced by Sacha Baron Cohen. Who I intend to savagely rape.

    And, frankly, the song makes my butt move against my will.

  3. Little Sis Says:

    hahaha! by the way I did find myself frantic scrolling down your page to hit the pause button! Logan went “Oh mommy! Dance!” If he only knew…

    PS-I’ve been mapped. 😉

  4. the108 Says:

    Mine are doing the same thing…lol. I’ve had to mute the computer because everytime I enter my page my kids start to jam out and insist I turn it up as loud as possible.

    Damn kids. Don’t they know that cartoons are for adults???


Leave a Reply

