the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Buddy Map May 5, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 4:44 am

I added a Buddy Map on my blog today and I’d love if you all would go add yourselves to it. You can either click the link to the left or you can scroll down allllll the way to the bottom of this page and view the map before you add yourself.

Please, please, please? It doesn’t track you, but it’s a great way for me to log your blog url’s, myspace, a picture of yourself, and anything else you share.

Phantom readers… you, too!!!

Thanks!!!

 

4 Responses to “Buddy Map”

  1. Fallen Star Says:

    Now you know where I live, perhaps you could stalk me…just for fun.

  2. Brian in Mpls Says:

    This is very cool:) I just added mine and put up the cheesiest picture I could find

  3. Rocketstar Says:

    Done

  4. Dixiechick Says:

    I’ve added mine… now you know exactly where I’m at…


Leave a Reply

