the108

Inside the mind of America’s (raunchy, foul mouthed, overly opinionated, sexually aggressive, incredibly offensive, fly by the minute, ridiculously absurd, often times erratic, psychologically questionable) Sweetheart.

Identity Crisis May 4, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — the108 @ 4:57 am

Poor, extremely confused people who have no idea what to call me.

There was Kimberly Hentz
Then, Kimberly Borcherding
Then, Kyra Borcherding
Then, Kyra Muchmore

I am now trying to work on the Muchmore bit of it but Dean won’t let me change our last name because he is an asshole.

To further assist you:

Kyra– Pronounced KEY-RAH, not KYE-RAH. Like Kyra Sedgwick, not like Tyra Banks. Rhymes with Queer-rah or Leer-rah or dear-rah. You get it.

the108– pronounced one-oh-eight, NOT one hundred and eight.

Just to help clear this up.

 

6 Responses to “Identity Crisis”

  1. EC Says:

    LOL – Thanks for clearing that up!!! Now I know to call you KEY RAH – can’t I just call you Key for short 😉

  2. TopChamp Says:

    Thank you – it had been keeping me up at night worrying….

    Mine is Top Champ… or Ceridwen… Ke-rid-wen (slight emphasis on RID). Damn welshness. Don’t tell anyone else!

  3. Little Sis Says:

    Yay, I was wondering for the longest if it was KY-ra (like Tyra) or Key-rah..lol now I know. =) Thanks!

  4. Empress Bee (of the High Sea) Says:

    can i rename myself? i mean other than empress bee (of the high sea)? or is that re-naming enough for one person?

    smiles, bee

  5. Brian in Mpls Says:

    I have started practicing your name so if we ever meet I will have it down pat…

  6. the108 Says:

    Brian: Screaming my name out while you masturbate does not qualify as “practicing”.


Leave a Reply

